Выгодные условия сотрудничества

Инновации с TezzleМы помогаем новым технологиям получить развитие на рынке Китая

IT мероприятий

Организовано более 5 крупных IT мероприятий: конференции, хакатоны, митапы

миллионов инвестиций

Привлекла в мае 2018 года для двух проектов 3,5 миллиона $ инвестиций

партнеров

Сотрудничаем с более 85 частных и государственных партнеров в Китае

тысяч инвестировали

Инвестировали более 100,000 $ личных средств в проект Basis Neuro

Наши преимуществаРынок Китая позволяет в короткие сроки полностью реализовать потенциал проектов

01
Высокие уровень доступа к VC и государственному капиталу
02
Компания может в сжатые сроки проверить гипотезы, модели и спрос
03
Большие компании через стартапы могут отбирать лучшие решения
04
Большой интерес и поддержка от государственного фондов
05
Доступ к экосистеме: государство, индустриальные партнеры, инвесторы
06
Государственная поддержка, гранты и субсидии

Что говорят о Tezzle

Работаем вместе над продвижением нашего проекта по созданию и внедрению нейроинтерфейсов уже год. Команда - в первую очередь прекрасные специалисты, во вторую - приятные, отзывчивые люди, которым хочешь и можешь доверять. Только с командой Tezzle мы получили ранее недостижимый уровень продвижения.
Стояла задача проверить Product Market Fit нашего SaaS B2B сервиса в Китае. Почти 8 месяцев у нас ушло на поиск идеального партнера, им стала команда Tezzle. Мы быстро вышли на ключевых партнеров, провели более 40 глубинных интервью с целевой аудиторией "Product Owners" и выстроили первые продажи.
С Tezzle я провёл неделю в рабочей поездке по Шанхаю. Запомнилось старание и желание ребят. В отличии от многих компаний, они не просто доводили меня до стола с табличкой, а действительно налаживали контакт, представляли мой проект и назначали встречи. Tezzle есть куда расти, но я обязательно обращусь к ним снова.
Работаем вместе над продвижением нашего проекта по созданию и внедрению нейроинтерфейсов уже год. Команда - в первую очередь прекрасные специалисты, во вторую - приятные, отзывчивые люди, которым хочешь и можешь доверять. Только с командой Tezzle мы получили ранее недостижимый уровень продвижения.
Стояла задача проверить Product Market Fit нашего SaaS B2B сервиса в Китае. Почти 8 месяцев у нас ушло на поиск идеального партнера, им стала команда Tezzle. Мы быстро вышли на ключевых партнеров, провели более 40 глубинных интервью с целевой аудиторией "Product Owners" и выстроили первые продажи.
С Tezzle я провёл неделю в рабочей поездке по Шанхаю. Запомнилось старание и желание ребят. В отличии от многих компаний, они не просто доводили меня до стола с табличкой, а действительно налаживали контакт, представляли мой проект и назначали встречи. Tezzle есть куда расти, но я обязательно обращусь к ним снова.
Николай Свиридов
CEO NeuroDive
Сергей Корзин
CEO Deskle.com
Сергей Лоншаков
CЕО Airalab R&D
Николай Свиридов
CEO NeuroDive
Сергей Корзин
CEO Deskle.com
Сергей Лоншаков
CЕО Airalab R&D

Наши партнерыСотрудничаем с 50+ частных и государственных компаний в Китае

Tongji University
Tongji University
China Fortune Land Development
China Fortune Land Development
Dalian University of Technologies
Dalian University of Technologies
Hefei University of Technology
Hefei University of Technology
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Greenland Holdings Corp
Greenland Holdings Corp

Наши кейсы

Aira.life

Помогает инженерам проектировать умные города и автономные фабрики. Используйте роботов как сервисы в Индустрии 4.0 с AIRA.

Инвестиции:
2018/Series A
Скачать презентацию
20.9 Mб
NeuroDive Inc.

NeuroDive - компания по созданию мобильных гарнитур нейроинтерфейсов для работы в режиме реального времени.

Инвестиции:
2018/Series A
Изучить проект
Deskle.com

Визуальная онлайн платформа для совместной работы в распределенных командах.

Инвестиции:
2018/Seed
Изучить проект

TezzleНаши цели

Продвижение инновационных проектов, технологий и компаний на рынке Китая. Мы успешно занимаемся этим уже долго время и успели обзавестись множеством экспертов и надежными партнерами на Китайском рынке

Мы развиваем наш проект и всегда рады новым партнерам и инвесторам, которые помогут нам в выполнении наших задач. Чем больше становится наша компания, тем сильнее мы приближаемся к выполнению нашей глобальной цели - созданию международной платформы для развития технологий будущего

For investorsFavorable conditions for cooperation

Innovation with TezzleWe help new technologies to develop in the Chinese market.

IT events

Organized more than 5 major IT events: conferences, hackathons, meet-ups

million investments

$34 million investment attracted in May 2018 for two projects

partners

We cooperate with more than 85 private and state partners in China.

thousand invested

Invested more than $100,000 of personal funds in the Basis Neuro project

Our advantagesChina's market allows you to fully realize the potential of projects in a short time.

01
High level of access to VC and state capital
02
A company can test hypotheses, models and demand in a short time.
03
Big companies can select the best solutions through startups.
04
Great interest and support from government funds
05
Access to the ecosystem: government, industrial partners, investors
06
Government support, grants and subsidies

What people say about Tezzle

We have been working together to promote our project to create and implement neural interfaces for a year already. The team are, first of all, excellent specialists, and secondly, pleasant, responsive people you want and can trust. Only with the Tezzle team we did get a previously unattainable level of advancement.
The task was to check the Product Market Fit of our SaaS B2B service in China. It took almost 8 months for us to find the perfect partner, the Tezzle team. We quickly reached key partners, conducted more than 40 in-depth interviews with the target audience of "Product Owners" and built the first sales.
With Tezzle, I spent a week on a working trip to Shanghai. I remember the effort and desire of our guys. Unlike many other companies, they didn’t just bring me to the table with a sign, but really were making a contact, represented my project and appointed meetings. Tezzle has room to grow, but I will definitely cooperate with them again.
We have been working together to promote our project to create and implement neural interfaces for a year already. The team are, first of all, excellent specialists, and secondly, pleasant, responsive people you want and can trust. Only with the Tezzle team we did get a previously unattainable level of advancement.
The task was to check the Product Market Fit of our SaaS B2B service in China. It took almost 8 months for us to find the perfect partner, the Tezzle team. We quickly reached key partners, conducted more than 40 in-depth interviews with the target audience of "Product Owners" and built the first sales.
With Tezzle, I spent a week on a working trip to Shanghai. I remember the effort and desire of our guys. Unlike many other companies, they didn’t just bring me to the table with a sign, but really were making a contact, represented my project and appointed meetings. Tezzle has room to grow, but I will definitely cooperate with them again.
Nikolay Sviridov
CEO NeuroDive
Sergey Korzin
CEO Deskle.com
Sergey Lonshakov
CЕО Airalab R&D
Nikolay Sviridov
CEO NeuroDive
Sergey Korzin
CEO Deskle.com
Sergey Lonshakov
CЕО Airalab R&D

Our partnersWe cooperate with 50+ private and public companies in China

Tongji University
Tongji University
China Fortune Land Development
China Fortune Land Development
Dalian University of Technologies
Dalian University of Technologies
Hefei University of Technology
Hefei University of Technology
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Greenland Holdings Corp
Greenland Holdings Corp

Our cases

NeuroDive Inc.

NeuroDive is a company that manufactures real-time mobile headset neuro-interface

Investments:
2018/Series A
Learn the project
Deskle.com

A visual online platform for collaboration in distributed teams.

Investments:
2018/Seed
Learn the project
Aira.life

Helps engineers design smart cities and autonomous factories. Use robots as services in Industry 4.0 with AIRA.

Investments:
2018/Series A
Download presentation
20.9 Mb

TezzleOur goals

Promotion of innovative projects, technologies and companies in the Chinese market. We have been successfully engaged in this for a long time and managed to acquire a multitude of experts and reliable partners in the Chinese market

We are developing our project and always welcome new partners and investors who will help us in carrying out our tasks. The more our company becomes, the more we approach the fulfillment of our global goal - the creation of an international platform for the development of future technologies.